SYNC /T /W does not suppress "deleting" messages

  • This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.
May 18, 2010
3
0
#1
The command SYNC /T /W dir1 dir2 displays "deleting fn" messages in addition to the total messages. Using /Q instead of /T suppresses the "deleting" messages correctly.

Environment: TCMD 13.04 64-bit, Windows 7 64-bit.