TC 11.00.33 - Options/Configure TC/Tabs

  • This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.
Aug 19, 2008
146
0
#1
For Tab1, fill in Title, Command, and Directory.
Click Ok.
Bring the dialog back up. Erase those three fields, click OK.
Bring the dialog back up.

On my Win7 X64 the fields still contain the previous values. I can't erase them.

Other oddness, I can alter any of the fields and the values are saved. I just can't empty them. So every time I start TC, they run.
 
Aug 19, 2008
146
0
#2
Workaround: Hand edit the .ini to remove the entries. I didn't need them right now, I was wanting to play with the new v11 tabs and forgot that these (the startup tabs - not labeled as such in the config dialog) were not them.