I wanted to save my changes and hit the Disk icon and this sharing violation appeared. I attempted to use Window's Powertoy LockSmith but that crashed. Am I going to lose my changes?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.