- Jun
- 1,092
- 48
When the TCMD option to lock the toolbar is changed, the toolbar is cleared.
When the toolbar is reloaded, moved to the desired location, and the lock option is selected again, the toolbar vanishes. When TCMD is closed and restarted, the toolbar is locked, but it's back in its default position at the top.
When the toolbar is reloaded, moved to the desired location, and the lock option is selected again, the toolbar vanishes. When TCMD is closed and restarted, the toolbar is locked, but it's back in its default position at the top.