Please deactivate all my TCC computers

  • This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.
Dec 30, 2010
12
0
#1
Sirs,

Upon instaling the latest TCC V17, I again am receiving the notification that all PC licenses are used.

No telling how many computers the company has had me through lately with rebuils and such.

Please deactivate all my TCC computers and I will reregister on the 2 I use.

Thanks,

Mark Johnson
email: [email protected]